Contact Information
Region 9 ESC
301 Loop 11
Wichita Falls , Texas 76306
Schedule:

8:00a.m – 4:00p.m.

Map  
Phone: 940-322-6928
Fax: 940-767-3836
ESC Calendar
Today's Events
Weather
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 73-85 of 85)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Kami Segers
Segers, Kami
Receptionist / Management Services Support
Kami.Segers@esc9.netRegion 9 ESC
Barbara Seigler
Seigler, Barbara
Professional Development Specialist
Barbara.Seigler@esc9.netRegion 9 ESC View Website
David Sizemore
Sizemore, David
Building Maintenance Specialist
David.Sizemore@esc9.netRegion 9 ESC
Debbie Standley
Standley, Debbie
Department Secretary, School Finance & PEIMS Services / Child Nutrition
Debbie.Standley@esc9.netRegion 9 ESC
Lynra Tackitt
Tackitt, Lynra
Special Education Academic Support Specialist
Lynra.Tackitt@esc9.netRegion 9 ESC View Website
Lisa Taylor
Taylor, Lisa
GT/Online Learning Specialist
Lisa.Taylor@esc9.netRegion 9 ESC View Website
Cindy Teichman
Teichman, Cindy
Coordinator, Instructional Support Services
cindy.teichman@esc9.netRegion 9 ESC View Website
Judy Throneberry Throneberry, Judy
Menu Planning Analyst
Judy.Throneberry@esc9.netRegion 9 ESC
Paula Tilker
Tilker, Paula
Dyslexia / Reading / 504 Specialist
Paula.Tilker@esc9.netRegion 9 ESC View Website
Micki Wesley
Wesley, Micki
Director, Accountability & Compliance
micki.wesley@esc9.netRegion 9 ESC View Website
Sharon West
West, Sharon
Head Start Education Services Manager / Monitor
Sharon.West@esc9.netRegion 9 ESC View Website
Karen Yell
Yell, Karen
Head Start Family Services Specialist
Karen.Yell@esc9.netRegion 9 ESC View Website
I<  <  >  >I