Staff List
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-50 of 85)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
David Anderson
Anderson, David
Behavior / Discipline Specialist
David.Anderson@esc9.netView Website
Christian Avera
Avera, Christian
Autism / PGC / Multi-Cultural Specialist
Christian.Avera@esc9.netView Website
Diane Balthrop
Balthrop, Diane
Instructional Resources Specialist
Diane.Balthrop@esc9.netView Website
Melanie Bloomfield
Bloomfield, Melanie
Elementary Math Specialist
melanie.bloomfield@esc9.netView Website
Polly Bryant
Bryant, Polly
Adult Education & Literacy Navigator
polly.bryant@esc9.netView Website
Mike Campbell
Campbell, Mike
Technology & Distance Learning Specialist
mike.campbell@esc9.netView Website
Carrie Canada
Canada, Carrie
Visual Impairment / Orientation & Mobility Specialist
Carrie.Canada@esc9.netView Website
Darrell Case Case, Darrell
Custodian, Shift Supervisor
Darrell.Case@esc9.net
Angelina Chapa
Chapa, Angelina
Bilingual / ESL / Migrant Specialist
Angelina.Chapa@esc9.netView Website
Michael Chapman
Chapman, Michael
CTE Specialist
Michael.Chapman@esc9.netView Website
Shari Coody Coody, Shari
School Counselor
shari.coody@esc9.netView Website
Courtney Cooner
Cooner, Courtney
Head Start ERSEA Services Manager / Monitor
Courtney.Cooner@esc9.netView Website
Bryan  Covington
Covington, Bryan
Custodian
Allison Cummings
Cummings, Allison
Accounting Clerk
allison.cummings@esc9.net
Debbie Cummings
Cummings, Debbie
HR Services / Certification Specilaist
debbie.cummings@esc9.netView Website
Shelly Cunningham
Cunningham, Shelly
Secondary ELA / Social Studies Specialist
shelly.cunningham@esc9.netView Website
Casey Davis
Davis, Casey
Coordinator, Technology Services
casey.davis@esc9.netView Website
Shari Davis
Davis, Shari
Student Accounting / PEIMS Specialist
Shari.Davis@esc9.net
Cindy Dyes
Dyes, Cindy
Science Specialist
cynthia.dyes@esc9.netView Website
Darren Francis
Francis, Darren
Deputy Executive Director
darren.francis@esc9.netView Website
Octaviano Garza
Garza, Octaviano
Coordinator, Adult Edcuation & Literacy
octaviano.garza@esc9.netView Website
Linda Gibson
Gibson, Linda
Department Secretary, Adult Education
Linda.Gibson@esc9.net
Marisa Hafley
Hafley, Marisa
Instructional Coaching Specialist
Marisa.Hafley@esc9.netView Website
Kristi Hankins
Hankins, Kristi
Federal Programs / Applications Specialist
Kristi.Hankins@esc9.netView Website
Connie Harrigal
Harrigal, Connie
Accounting Clerk
Connie.Harrigal@esc9.net
Kathy Harvey
Harvey, Kathy
Writing Coach
Kathy.Harvey@esc9.netView Website
Miranda Havins
Havins, Miranda
High Reliability Schools Instructional Coaching Specialist
miranda.havins@esc9.netView Website
Janis Heebner
Heebner, Janis
Adult Education Professional Development Specialist
janis.heebner@esc9.netView Website
Tammy Henderson
Henderson, Tammy
Visual Impairment / Orientation & Mobility Specialist
Tammy.Henderson@esc9.netView Website
John Hensley
Hensley, John
Educational Technology Specialist
John.Hensley@esc9.netView Website
Jennifer Hettler
Hettler, Jennifer
Technology Integration Specialist
jennifer.hettler@esc9.netView Website
Ann Hicks
Hicks, Ann
Head Start Family Services Specialist
Ann.Hicks@esc9.netView Website
Nancy Holcombe
Holcombe, Nancy
Director, School Finance & PEIMS Services / Child Nutrition
nancy.holcombe@esc9.netView Website
Diane Hubbard
Hubbard, Diane
Secondary Math Specialist
Diane.Hubbard@esc9.netView Website
Christy Johnson
Johnson, Christy
High Reliability Schools Instructional Coaching Specialist
christy.johnson@esc9.netView Website
Lavacca Johnson
Johnson, Lavacca
Business Office Specialist
Lavacca.Johnson@esc9.net
Stacey Jurecek
Jurecek, Stacey
Coordinator, Head Start / Early Learning Services
stacey.jurecek@esc9.netView Website
Jill Landrum
Landrum, Jill
Director, ESC Quality Development
jill.landrum@esc9.netView Website
Sherri Lane
Lane, Sherri
College & Career Readiness / Curriculum / Fine Arts Specialist
sherri.lane@esc9.netView Website
Vicki Lawson
Lawson, Vicki
Department Secretary, ESC Quality Development / Teaching & Learning
Vicki.Lawson@esc9.net
Tiffany Lee
Lee, Tiffany
Tiffany Lee
tiffany.lee@esc9.netView Website
Joni Lemley
Lemley, Joni
Elementary ELA / Social Studies Specialist
Joni.Lemley@esc9.netView Website
Patty Lewis
Lewis, Patty
Print Shop / Mail Room Technician
Patty.Lewis@esc9.net
Janay Litz
Litz, Janay
Chief Financial Officer
janay.litz@esc9.netView Website
Carol Lown
Lown, Carol
School Business / PEIMS Specialist
carol.lown@esc9.net
Tricia Marsh
Marsh, Tricia
Visual / Auditory Impairment Specialist
Tricia.Marsh@esc9.netView Website
Darla McClure
McClure, Darla
School Business / PEIMS Specialist
Darla.McClure@esc9.net
Laura McDonald
McDonald, Laura
Instructional Initiatives Specialist
Laura.McDonald@esc9.netView Website
Connie McNutt
McNutt, Connie
Department Secretary, District Operations / Accountability & Compliance
Connie.McNutt@esc9.net
Salli Mendez
Mendez, Salli
School Business / PEIMS Specialist
Salli.Mendez@esc9.net
I<  <  >  >I