Skip to main content


    Multi Regional Purchasing Cooperative

The Multi Regional Purchasing Cooperative is primarily comprised of member school districts within Education Service Center Regions 9 (Wichita Falls), 11 (Fort Worth), 14 (Abilene) and 15 (San Angelo).  Region 9 Education Service Center serves as the administrator for the cooperative.  For further information visit the MRPC website at or contact Dana Parrish at the contact information listed.

 RFPs for 2020-2021 will close May 5, 2020.  

For information on other cooperatives click on the links below: 

Texas Education Agency

MRPC Vendors : E-Note Sign-Up

E-Note Notification Center